RSS Feed

GENERAL ENGLISH: MY PLANS

FransiskaMC10-5B

2006100059

MY PLANNING

1. These are plans that I make and actions that I would take to achieve my goals, which are connecting with my academics.

No.

GOALS

PLANS

ACTIONS

1.

Get IP 4.0

a. Always be present at all classes

b. Do all tasks

c. Paricipate actively in class

d. Get a higher marks for all assessments, tasks, midtest, and exam.

– Go to campus at least at 7.30 o’clock

– Get up early

– Write down every homework at agenda

– Concentrate of what I do

– Ask questions

– Answer lectorer’s questions

– Pay attention on what being discussed

– Study very hard

– Complete all topics to learn

2.

Be a Dean’s Lister

Get IP as higher as I could

– Always be present at all classes

– Do all tasks

– Participate actively in class

– Get a higher marks for all assessment, tasks, midtest, and exam

3.

Get experiences as a communication student

a. Join the club at media center

b. Good networking and relations

– Join the audition of FTVC Club

– Join the News Club and participate actively

– Make a new and everlasting relatonship with people

– Behave well to them

2. These are plans in my personal life.

No.

PLAN

TYPE OF PLAN

1.

Graduate Bachelor Degree at 2010 with IPK 4.0 and I will be the best student.

Specific plan because the objective is specifically defined.

2.

Work in media environment, could be in a famous magazine redaction or big TV station.

Specific plan because the objective is specifically defined.

3.

Married with someone I love and will be together forever.

Long term plan because it will be achieved in more than 3 years.

4.

Be a good child to my parents. Although I will be married, I will try my best to make them feel proud and happy to me.

Standing plan because it is always be the guidance for my entire life.

5.

Increase my belief to God. Keep Catholic strong as my religion.

Standing plan because it is always be the guidance for my entire life.

Tinggalkan Balasan

